|
|
RAMALINGA NOW PRESENT AMONG US IN HIS DIVINE BODY OF UNIVERSAL PRESENCE
|
|
|
|
||
|
|
|
|
|
|
OPEN LETTER WRITTEN BY THE RAMALINGA’S DISCIPLES WHO ARE SUPPORTING THE WEBSITES RAMALINGA.COM AND RAMALINGA.ORG AND DIRECTED TO EVERY DEVOTEE OF RAMALINGA AND TO THOSE WHO HAVE SINCERE INTEREST IN HIS TEACHINGS. We want to report all people about the dark plot of an evil man against Ramalinga and our website, in order to prevent some of you from falling for his traps.
We are not going to reveal his name, but we can say that his initials are J.C.G.C., as well as he is a Spanish man of middle-age. It is possible that those who are more close to him do not know about his secret activities, which he carries out especially in Internet where it is easy to hide behind false identities.
A few years ago, by chance we meet this evil man, who gave us the false appearance of being a kind man slightly learned in spiritual topics. Really his personality is obsessive-compulsive, with schizoid features, and he can come to extreme limits for obtaining the object of his obsession. In our case, from the time when he contacted us it was his pretension to put control on the contents of our website. Although in our meeting this evil man feigned absolute ignorance about Ramalinga, the fact is that he was already at the back of a website dedicated to Vallalar (nickname by which Ramalinga is known among Tamil people), with the false appearance of belonging to a group of Suddha Sanmarga. His intention was to be “the first and the unique” in spreading Ramalinga’s Teachings in Occident. We turn into uncomfortable competitors, without wanting it.
Without any explanation, he cut direct contact with us in order to be not identified. By means of using false identities and usurp IPs, he tried to provoke our despondency and take us away from the network by sending to our mail addresses a great many insulting and intimidating messages, with attached files surely corrupted and obscene. But he did not succeed in attaining his goal, and our mailing accounts were replaced with contact forms to not allow the sending of attached files. Also since a lot of time he is investigating about our addresses with dark motivations.
From the time when we started to publish writings about what neither has been written in any other place, nor has ever been said, caused to arise in this evil man the obsession for gaining at any price our confidence with some of his false identities, thus seeking to know the most secret aspects of the Path of Grace Light. He changed the approaching of the messages, but we were already in alert and never were going aside from the guidelines pointed out by Ramalinga.
We know about this evil man has travelled to India and visited several of places stepped by Ramalinga, searching for some information. In this way he has contacted with certain people, also have gotten the few books that have been written in English and some others written in Tamil, many leaflets, CD's with Ramalinga’s songs, official documents relating to the foundation of certain organizations, and a big number of photos and videos (taken in those places as same as in orphan-asylums, etc), and images of Ramalinga. He has been spreading all those in the network, fundamentally in his website about Vallalar, even though he also has done it through dozens websites and blogs he has launched (with false name) in several languages. Repeatedly he has violated other’s copyright, and he has acted illegally against the image rights of some persons and their privacy. In his delirious urge for filling Internet with his “products”, he has come to the point of usurping the identity of others to spread on their behalf groundless information. He takes advantage of the fact of the groups of Suddha Sanmarga demonstrate an evident lack of interest towards other languages as well as towards the Internet use to spread the Message of Ramalinga. Lately he resorts to the stratagem of including articles scanned or copied in Tamil alphabet in blogs interconnected, constructing a big cobweb to give the false appearance of there is a numerous group of sanmargis supporting those blogs, when the truth is that ONLY HE is behind those blogs. By giving an official appearance he tries to brake the expansion of our two websites, whose heterodox contents are based on our direct experiences.
In one of his older websites he feigns to be a man called D.M., he publishes photos of another man (not he) and announces nonexistent courses related with “Vallalar” (which he calls the Yoga of Suddha Sanmarga), but it is not the unique place where he introduces himself as a “teacher”. Especially he likes writing in forums, creating discussions where by means of several personalities he sets up discussions where he himself answers the questions as false learned man. Not only he has made it with Ramalinga, but also he has created several websites and blogs dedicated to other famous spiritual Masters, in an equally compulsive way and with very questionable purposes. He defends Gayatri Mantra, Kriya Yoga, etc with same determination that he defends some false Hindu teachers who claim to be Avatars but have committed very bad crimes, among whom there is one who has imprisoned many years. This evil man has already dumped so much worthless matter into the network that it would be impossible for him to catch and remove everything, even though supposing that he would want to do it.
His behavior denotes that he does not feel any love for Ramalinga, but he feels full contempt for Him and for all those who have reached the fame that he is unable to gain. Internet is the unique field where he may feign to be an “important” person, while reality is that this evil man depends completely on a simple machine: his computer. His obsessions are arisen from the deep scorn he feels for himself, and his biggest punishment is that he will never be able to take off his “disguises” to appear publicly such as he really is. He may succeed in attracting any incautious person to use him for attaining his evil goals.
We have not spoken till now about all previously exposed because before making it we wanted to warn him (in direct and indirect way) of he has to change his behavior. We were trusting that he would be capable of doing it, but his “response” was to launch in the net a new website where he is usurping the name of Thulasiram, a disciple of the Mother (Sri Aurobindo) who is author of several books about Ramalinga in English, which this evil man has copied and is offering to download in exchange for money, in addition to spread a useless practice based on utilizing magnets. Every day it increases the number of his web spaces where he asks for “donations” in impertinent manner, through a well-known channel of Internet payments that is the perfect way to act with total anonymity.
Recently this evil man is resorting to use terminology that only we use, in addition to other bad ruses (include our link without permission, etc), in order to introduce confusion concerning us in Internet. That's why we want to make clearly known, once more, that it is Ramalinga’s will that only the more general aspects of the Path of Grace Light should be spread in Internet, since network is a not reliable way. The initiations will be never realized at a distance, not even resorting to videoconference or similar means (this possibility is offered in some of the blogs of this evil man, but it is only a swindle). None of us will speak in forums or blogs apart from our websites ramalinga.com and ramalinga.org, since only here it is sure that the information given by us is not going to be manipulated. We do not ask for donations and declare ourselves completely to the margin of the activities of this evil man, as well as of Suddha Sanmarga, Movement that we consider culpable of the happening of such a lamentable situation, since it is not important for them that anybody may write falsely by using its name.
In what concerns us, the Path of Grace Light is not our creation but it is Ramalinga’s creation. We have no fear of this evil man, since our dear Father protects and inspires us at all time. Nevertheless, we make known that we have compiled abundant documentation that proves several crimes committed by this evil man in the confines of Internet, relating to spirituality and other topics. At present time all this information is securely kept in a juridical office.
We manifest a deep sorrow on seeing those actions, although we know that reasons of great transcendence exist behind all those events. It is lamentable that there being so great wonders to experience by following the Ramalinga’s Path, this evil man is wasting his lifetime by deceiving and lying, trying to make goodwill people to be confused. Undoubtedly the Divine Truth will prevail. We recommend you to act always consciously, without allowing you to be cheated by pompous appearances. The ways that the Divine has created are beyond the ways that the human has invented. Seek in the Light and the Light will lead you towards the Truth. Ramalinga always looks for his true disciples.
(Team of Ramalinga's disciples - Spain - 2008)
|
|
|
|
||
|
|
|
|
![]()
COPYRIGHT © 2003-2008